“Back to School”

I guess I am not “To Cool for School yet”. Last Monday we had our first meeting at the University of Oslo, following a week filled with School parties, the well known “fadderuka”. If you dont allready know, I am starting a bachelor at the University in Culture and Communication. This is a degree with 4 main topics; sociology, socialanthropologi, pshycologi and communication. Since I could not settle down with one, i figured what the heack, why not take all 4!

I have always liked to study people, and I think this will be perfect! I guess you are not supose to tell people that you like to observe them, but I do. I find people interesting. Why do you think the way you do? What makes you act the way you do? Why do you have your values? What is norms and culture to you? What gives you Energy? We are all so different, but at the same time, we are so much alike! What makes YOU, you?

Well, I got my own room in a little apartment in Oslo, So far so good! I am now a so called city girl. I am really excited about starting at the University. I have to admit I am scared. Making new friends, beeing excepted, trying to be smart, putting of time to read, passing classes and beeing social, and ofcourse having time to exercise! LIFE IS EXCITING!

Well, I guess this was a short update, and hopefully i’l get back to writting again.

What Could happend today?

Kristi 😉

 

 

Leave a Reply

